Tchat
en ligne
Incentive
TOZEUR
02 Avril 2016 / 04:10

» TOZEUR

DAY 1. – ORIGEN-TOZEUR

Arrival, attendance on the part of our guide, delivery of roses to the ladies. Collection of suitcases and transfer in 4X4 to the hotel PaIm Beach. Cocktail of the welcome and folkloric group in the hotel. Supper buffet gives of haves and lodging.

DAY 2. – TOZEUR-DESIERTO OF ONG the JAMAL- RED OASIS OF MONTASA¬LAGARTO

Exit in 4X4 towards fabulous dunes of the desert of Oung el Jamal where they filmed Star Wars and visits of his scenery, continuation towards the oasis of mountains of Chebika, Tamerza and Mides, possibility and if eh time allows it to enjoy a bath in cascades of Tamerza. Lunch in the Tamerza hotel palace to the surroundingd of the swimming pool. After the lunch exit towards Metlaoui where we will visit in an old train property of the Ottoman kings, we will cross the canyons of the Colorado where we will enjoy the landscapes to the length of the route and will do a gymkhana in the train or during the shutdowns. Return to the hotel. Supper in the restaurant while watching the Tunisian orchestra of Andalus origin (MALOUF). Lodging.

DAY 3. – TOZEUR – NOUAIL-SASRIA-ZAAFRANE-DOUZ/TOZEUR

Breakfast buffet in eh hotel. Exit in 4×4 towards the salty lake of chott jerid, and visits of the Saharan triangle “Nouail, Sabria, Zaafrane” surrounded by dunes and towns half-buried by dunes of great erg, we will arrive at the camping site of Tej Elkhayam where we will organize the mini Olympic Games with races of quad, assembly and Bedouin disassembling of a tent, hockey in sand, going with a bee agriculturer from a stable to another one, to tame a camel, race and 10mo of a donkey, etc. During the activities, one tent will be mounted, and a free bar of drinks will be available. Lunch in its restaurant (barbecue of meat, salads, rice, fruits, candies…). Return to the hotel and free time to enjoy the facilities or purchases in Tozeur. At night exit in 4×4 towards the oasis of Tozeur to have supper in the Planet restaurant which is a great tent located in the middle of palm trees, with a ballet of music and dancers of the area. Return to the hotel and sweeps free lodging.

DAY 4. – TOZEUR – AIRPORT

Breakfast buffet, free morning in the hotel to enjoy beauty to center. Lunch in the surroundings of the swimming pool. Transfer to the airport you transact of payment and exit.

Tchat
en ligne
Incentive
TOZEUR
02 Avril 2016 / 04:10

»TOZEUR JOUR 1.

– ORIGEN-TOZEUR

Arrivée, présence de la part de notre guide, livraison de roses aux dames. Collection de valises et transfert en 4X4 à l’hôtel PaIm Beach. Cocktail de bienvenue et groupe folklorique à l’hôtel. Dîner buffet, offre de nichés et de logement.

JOUR 2.

– TOZEUR-DESIERTO DE L’ONG LE JAMAL – OASIS ROUGE DE MONTASA¬LAGARTO

Sortie en 4X4 vers les fabuleuses dunes du désert d’Oung el Jamal où ils ont filmé Star Wars et visites de ses paysages, continuation vers l’oasis de montagnes de Chebika, Tamerza et Mides, possibilité et si le temps le permet, de se baigner dans des cascades de Tamerza. Déjeuner dans le palais de l’hôtel Tamerza au bord de la piscine. Après le déjeuner, sortie en direction de Metlaoui où nous visiterons une ancienne propriété des rois ottomans, nous traverserons les canyons du Colorado où nous apprécierons les paysages jusqu’au bout du parcours et ferons un gymkhana dans le train ou pendant les arrêts. Retourner à l’hôtel. Dîner au restaurant en regardant l’orchestre tunisien d’origine andalus (MALOUF). Hébergement.

JOUR 3.

– TOZEUR – NOUAIL-SASRIA-ZAAFRANE-DOUZ / TOZEUR

Buffet petit-déjeuner à l’hôtel. Sortie en 4×4 vers le lac salé de Chott Jerid, et visites du triangle saharien « Nouail, Sabria, Zaafrane » entouré de dunes et de villes à demi ensevelies par des dunes de grand erg, nous arriverons au camping de Tej Elkhayam où nous organisera les mini-Jeux Olympiques avec courses de quad, assemblée et démontage d’une tente, bédouins, hockey sur sable, accompagnement d’un agriculteur d’abeilles d’une écurie à une autre, pour apprivoiser un chameau, une course et 10 mois d’un âne, etc. Les activités, une tente sera montée, et un bar de boissons gratuit sera disponible. Déjeuner dans son restaurant (barbecue de viande, salades, riz, fruits, bonbons …). Retour à l’hôtel et temps libre pour profiter des installations ou des achats à Tozeur. La nuit, sortie en 4×4 en direction de l’oasis de Tozeur pour dîner au restaurant Planet, une grande tente située au milieu des palmiers, avec un ballet de musique et des danseurs de la région. Retour à l’hôtel et balaie l’hébergement gratuit.

JOUR 4.

– TOZEUR – AEROPORT

Buffet petit-déjeuner, matinée libre à l’hôtel pour profiter de la beauté du centre. Déjeuner dans les environs de la piscine. Transfert à l’aéroport où vous effectuez le paiement et sortez.