Tchat
en ligne
Excursion
THE SOUTH 2 DAYS

Departure from the Hotel at the time indicated by our representative, by coach with air conditioning and English-speaking guide, to El Jem. Visit of the Roman amphitheater, seventh in importance during the Roman Empire, and preserved in very good condition. Continue to Matmata. Lunch and visit of a troglodyte dwelling, excavated in the ground in the form of craters. Departure to Douz, called the door of the desert, where you can optionally take a dromedary ride through the dunes of the Sahara. Dinner and overnight at the Hotel Sahara Douz 4 **** or similar. In the morning, depart early, crossing the salt lake of Chott El Jerid, where if weather conditions allow, we can observe the phenomenon of mirage. Arrival in Tozeur and panoramic visit of the Capital of Jerid, the Country of Palms, with more than 400,000, irrigated by 200 sources of natural water. Optional buggy ride through the palm grove and optional 4×4 to Tamerza and Chebika. Continue to Gafsa for lunch and then go to Kairouan. Shortstop to visit the Medina and return to the hotels.

KAIROUAN ½DAY

 Departure from the Hotel at the time indicated by our representative, by air-conditioned coach and English-speaking guide, to Kairouan, fourth Holy City of Islam, founded by Muslims in 671, and where we will visit the Great Mosque of Okba Ibn Nafa, the Mausoleum of Abou Zama (the barber of Prophet Muhammad), the water ponds of the Aghlabites, the Medina and their souks. We will make a Visit to a carpet workshop. I return to the hotels.

TUNIS/ CARTHAGE / SIDI BOU SAID

Departure from the Hotel at the time indicated by our representative, by air-conditioned coach and English-speaking guide to Tunisia. Visit the Bardo Museum, one of the most important mosaic collections, divided into 4 historical stages: Carthaginian, Roman, Paleo-Christian, and Muslim. Free time in the Medina of Tunis to explore its souks. Departure to the coast of Carthage where lunch will be held. In the afternoon we will visit the ruins of Carthage: The Baths of Antoninus, The Hill of Byrsa, The Punched Ports, etc. Continuation to Sidi Bou Said, charming little village of typical construction, with all the white houses and their doors and windows in blue. Free time to walk its streets or sit on a terrace to taste a tea with pine nuts (optional). I return to the hotels.

HAMMAMET and NABEUL ½DAY

 Departure from the Hotel at the time indicated by our representative, by air-conditioned coach and Spanish-speaking guide to Hammamet. Panoramic tour of the city where the Spanish Fort stands out. Free time in their souks to walk and shop. Continue to Nabeul; the city of ceramics and that on Fridays it celebrates its weekly market. Visit a pottery workshop. Free time in the market. Return to the hotels.

FOLKLORE EVENING

Departure from the hotel according to the schedule set by our representative, in an air-conditioned bus, and with an English speaking guide, in the direction of the Folkloric Center of each zone. Traditional dinner with entertainment (wine and water are included) Back to the hotel.

KAIROUAN-EL JEM 1 DAY

 Departure From The Hotel At The Time Indicated By Our Representative, By Air-Conditioned Coach And English Speaking Guide, To Kairouan, Fourth Holy City Of Islam, Founded By Muslims In 671, And Where We Will Visit The Great Mosque Of Okba Ibn Nafa, The Mausoleum Of Abou Zama (The Barber Of Prophet Muhammad), The Water Ponds Of The Aghlabites, The Medina And Their Souks. Visit A Carpet Workshop. Lunch And Continuation To El Jem. Visit Of The Roman Amphitheater, Seventh In Importance During The Roman Empire, And Preserved In Very Good Condition. Return To The Hotels.

 

The cap bon

 We start our departure from the hotel at the time indicated by our representative, by air-conditioned coach and an English speaking guide all the way to Hammamet. panoramic visit to the city where the Spanish fort stands out. you’ll have free time in the souks for admiring and shopping. continue to Nabeul, the city of ceramics, which happens to celebrates its weekly market on Fridays. After that, we will move to Kelibia to admire its marvelous port. After lunch, we continue to Haouaria and visit the Grottes which the Carthaginians dug in search of the stones needed for the construction of most of the monuments of Carthage. Finally, we return to the hotel.

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter
et recevez nos plus belles offres par email !

Tchat
en ligne
Excursions
LE SUD 2 JOURS

Départ de l’hôtel à l’heure indiquée par notre représentant, en autocar climatisé avec guide francophone, à destination de El Jem. Visite de l’amphithéâtre romain, septième en importance pendant l’Empire romain, et conservé en très bon état. Continuation vers Matmata. Déjeuner et visite d’une habitation troglodyte, excavée dans le sol sous forme de cratères. Départ pour Douz, appelé la porte du désert, où vous pouvez éventuellement faire un tour de dromadaire à travers les dunes du Sahara. Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel Sahara Douz 4 **** ou similaire. Le matin, départ tôt en traversant le lac salé de Chott El Jerid, où, si les conditions météorologiques le permettent, nous pouvons observer le phénomène de mirage. Arrivée à Tozeur et visite panoramique de la capitale du Jérid, le Pays des Palmiers, avec plus de 400 000 habitants, irrigués par 200 sources d’eau naturelles. Balade facultative en buggy à travers la palmeraie et 4×4 en option vers Tamerza et Chebika. Continuez vers Gafsa pour le déjeuner puis allez à Kairouan. Court arrêt pour visiter la médina et retourner aux hôtels.

KAIROUAN ½JOURNEE

Départ de l’hôtel à l’heure indiquée par notre représentant, en autocar climatisé et guide francophone, pour Kairouan, quatrième ville sainte de l’Islam fondée par les musulmans en 671, où nous visiterons la Grande Mosquée d’Okba. Ibn Nafa, le mausolée d’Abou Zama (le coiffeur du prophète Mahomet), les étangs d’eau de l’Aghlabitas, la médina et leurs souks. Visite d’un atelier de tapis. Je retourne dans les hôtels.

TUNIS/ CARTHAGE / SIDI BOU SAID

Départ de l’hôtel vers Tunis, conformément à l’horaire fixé par notre représentant, dans un bus climatisé accompagné d’un guide parlant la langue Française. Visite du Musée de Bardo, là où il y a l’une des plus importantes collections de mosaïques, divisée en quatre departements  : Carthaginois, Romain, Paléochrétien et arabo musulman.

Visite guidee et decouverte des souks tipiques et colores de la medina de Tunis. Continuation  sur Carthage qui doit sa renommee a ses differentes ruines punico romaines: les Thermes d’Antonin, la colline de Byrsa, les Ports Puniques, etc. Déjeuner et continuation vers Sidi Bou Said, un charmant village de construction traditionnelle, des maisons blanches dont les portes et les fenêtres sont peintes en bleu. Temps libre pour se promener dans les rues ou déguster un thé aux pinions sur une terrasse (optionnel). Retour aux hôtels.

 

HAMMAMET et NABEUL ½ JOURNEE

Départ de l’hôtel à l’heure indiquée par notre représentant, en autocar climatisé et guide hispanophone à Hammamet. Tour panoramique de la ville où se distingue le fort espagnol. Temps libre dans leurs souks pour se promener et faire des emplettes. Continuation vers Nabeul. la ville de la céramique et celle du vendredi, elle célèbre son marché hebdomadaire. Visite d’un atelier de poterie. Temps libre sur le marché. Retour aux hôtels 

SOIREE FOLKLORIQUE

Départ de l’hôtel conformément à l’horaire fixé par notre représentant, dans un bus climatisé et avec un guide parlant la langue Espagnole, en direction du Centre Folklorique de chaque zone. Dîner traditionnel avec animation (vins et eaux sont inclus) Retour à l’hôtel

KAIROUANE-EL JEM 1 JOUR

Départ de l’hôtel à l’heure indiquée par notre représentant, en autocar climatisé et guide francophone, pour Kairouan, quatrième ville sainte de l’islam, fondée par les musulmans en 671, où nous visiterons la grande mosquée d’Okba Ibn Nafa. , le mausolée d’Abou Zama (le coiffeur du prophète Mahomet), les étangs des Aghlabites, la Médina et leurs souks. Visite d’un atelier de tapis. Déjeuner et continuation vers El Jem. Visite de l’amphithéâtre romain, septième en importance pendant l’Empire romain, et conservé en très bon état. Retour aux hôtels.

Le cap bon

 Nous commençons notre départ de l’hôtel à l’heure indiquée par notre représentant, en autocar climatisé et par un guide francophone jusqu’à Hammamet. visite panoramique de la ville où se distingue le fort espagnol. vous aurez du temps libre dans les souks pour admirer et faire du shopping. continuez vers Nabeul, la ville de la céramique, qui célèbre son marché hebdomadaire le vendredi. Après cela, nous nous déplacerons à Kélibia pour admirer son magnifique port. Après le déjeuner, nous continuons vers Haouaria et visitons les Grottes que les Carthaginois ont creusées à la recherche des pierres nécessaires à la construction de la plupart des monuments de Carthage. Finalement, nous retournons à l’hôtel.

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter
et recevez nos plus belles offres par email !