Réservez votre voyage au :
(+216) 71 275 586
Mon Compte
Newsletter
Your desired trip
Tchat
en ligne
Circuits
Circuit 4 nuits / 5 jours Route Berbère

Day 1

SOUSSE – El JEM -MATMATA – TAMAZRET-KSAR GHILANE

Breakfast. Exit towards El Jem to visit its Amphitheatre, memory left by the Roman in Tunisia and that today is one of the best amphitheaters of the world. Continuation towards Gabes, via Sfax, to enjoy free time in its spice market called Souk Eljara. Lunch. Continuation towards Toujane where we do one brief visit of the Berber towns of Ksar Hdada and Chenini. Supper and lodging in the camping of Ksar Ghilane.

Day 2

KSAR GHILENE -BIR SOLTANE – DOUZ

Breakfast. Departure to Bir Soltane and Douz in the free time we’ll have a visit to the city market and have lunch. In the afternoon visit the town of Noueil Sabria and Zaafrane where we will have the possibility to make an excursion in dromedary dinner and accommodation at the hotel Sahara Douz 4 **** or similar.

Day 3

DOUZ – CHOTT EL JERID – TOZEUR TO NEFTA

Breakfast and exit towards Tozeur crossing the salty lake of Chott the Jerid where, if the weather conditions allow it, we will admire the famous phenomenon of the mirage. Arrival to Tozeur and visits of the medina and corbeille of Nefta with the possibility of making optional excursions as the oases of Montana and Chebika Tamerza, el oung Jemal where they made the movies of the Star Wars. Supper and lodging the 3 *** hotel Ksar Rouge or similar

Day 4

TOZEUR – KAIROUAN – SOUSSE

Breakfast. Exit towards Kairouan, via Gafsa. Arrival to Kairouan, the fourth holy city of Islam and the oldest city of Tunisia. Visit of the pool of the aghlabites, the Great Mosque, the Mausolet of the Berber and a visit to a factory of carpets. Lunch and exit towards the hotel in Sousse. Supper and lodging.

Votre voyage désiré
Tchat
en ligne
circuits
Circuit 4 nuits / 5 jours Route Berbère

Journée 1

SOUSSE – El JEM -MATMATA – TAMAZRET-KSAR GHILANE

Petit-déjeuner. Départ vers El Jem pour visiter l’Amphithéâtre, empreinte laissée par les Romain en Tunisie et l’un des meilleurs Amphithéâtres dans le monde. Reprendre la route vers Gabes, en passant par Sfax, pour profiter d’une promenade libre dans le marché des épices appelé Souk Eljara. Déjeuner. Reprendre la route vers Toujane où nous ferons une brève visite des villes berbères de Ksar Hdada et Cheninni. Dîner et nuitée au camping de Ksar Ghilane.

Journée 2

KSAR GHILENE – BIR SOLTANE- DOUZ

Petit dejeuner et depart vers Douz Via Bir soltane visite du marché de la ville. Dejeuner. Visite du campement Noueil des dunes de Sabria et du village de Zaafrane possibilité d effectuer une promenade a dos de dromadaire. Diner et logement a l hotel Sahara douz 4**** ou similaire.

Journée 3

DOUZ – CHOTT EL JERID – TOZEUR A NEFTA

Petit-déjeuner à l hotel et départ  vers Tozeur en traversant Chott El Jerid où, si les conditions météorologiques le permettent, nous pourrons admirer le fameux phénomène du mirage. Arrivée à Tozeur et visite de la médina et de la Corbeille de Nefta avec possibilité de faire des excursions optionnelles dans les oasis de Montana  Chebika, Tamerza, et Oung Jemal où a eut lieu le tournage des séries Star Wars. Dîner et logement a l hotel otel Ksar rouge 4**** ou similaire.

Journée 4

TOZEUR – KAIROUAN – SOUSSE

Petit-déjeuner. Départ vers Kairouan, en passant par Gafsa. Arrivé à Kairouan, la quatrième ville sainte de l’Islam et la ville la plus ancienne de la Tunisie. Visite du Bassin des Aghlabides, de la Grande Mosquée, du mausolée des berbères et enfin de l’usine de fabrication des Tapis. Déjeuner et départ vers l’hôtel à Sousse. Dîner et nuitée.